Arken zoo

Sweden

Arken Zoo Borås Knalleland
Ålgårdsvägen 13, 506 30 Borås, Sweden
+46 033-12 69 34
knalleland@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Eskilstuna Tuna Park
Albertina Nyströms väg 2 63222, Eskilstuna
+46 016 - 120101
eskilstuna@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Falköping
Hollendergatan 29 52141, Falköping, Sweden
+46771110077
falkoping@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Gävle Hemlingby
Ingenjörsgatan 5 80293, Gävle
+46 026-610011
hemlingby@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Gävle Valbo
Valbovägen 337 81832, Gävle
+46 026-130191
valbo@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Göteborg Femman
Spannmålsgatan 23 41106, Göteborg
+46 010-550 83 57
emman@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Göteborg Sisjön 2
Askims Verkstadsväg 17 43634, Göteborg
+46 031-47 55 09
sisjon2@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Göteborg Torpavallen
Torpavallsgatan 4, 416 73 Gothenburg, Sweden
+46 031-25 09 20
torpavallen@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Halmstad Stenalyckan
Stormgatan 9 30260, Halmstad
+46 035-12 18 70
halmstad@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Haninge Handen
Vendelsövägen 1 13644, Haninge
+46 08-777 17 16
haninge@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Helsingborg Väla
Marknadsvägen 3, 260 36 Ödåkra-väla, Helsingborg, Sweden
+46 042-202 546
vala@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Järfälla Barkarby
Sweden, Kalvshällavägen 4, 17744, Järfälla
+46771110077
barkarby@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Karlskrona Amiral
Stationsvägen 27 37162, Karlskrona
+460455-12040
amiralen@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Kristianstad Härlöv
Jochums väg 3 29159, Kristianstad
+46 044-102877
kristianstad@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Kungsbacka Borgås
Hedebrovägen 50 43439, Kungsbacka
+46 0300-771 09
borgas@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Luleå Storheden
Betongvägen 8, 973 45 Luleå, Luleå Municipality, Sweden
+46 0920-25 00 50
lulea.storheden@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Lund Nova
Företagsvägen 11 22761, Lund
+46 046 - 12 82 80
nova@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Malmö Burlöv
Kronetorpsvägen 2, 23237, Malmö, sweden
+46771110077
burlov@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Malmö Svågertorp
Nornegatan 5 21586, Malmö
+46 040-130446
svagertorp@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Mora
Skålmyrsvägen 35 79250, Mora
+46 0250-718 88
mora@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Norrköping Ingelsta Handelsområde
Kromgatan 3c, 602 23 Norrköping, Sweden
+46 011-12 35 58
ingelsta.handel@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Norrköping Ingelsta Shopping
Koppargatan 20 60223, Norrköping
+46 011-311020
ingelsta@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Norrtälje
Radarvägen 9D 76142, Norrtälje
+46 0176-296880
norrtalje@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Sollentuna Häggvik
Norra Malmvägen 82 19162, Sollentuna
+46 08-353 990
haggvik@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Solna
Solna Torg 13 17145, Solna
+4608275700
solna@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Stockholm Arninge
Saluvägen 2 18766, Stockholm
+46 08-756 82 00
arninge@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Stockholm Liljeholmen
Nybohovsbacken 38, 117 63 Stockholm, Sweden
+46 08-18 26 25
liljeholmen@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Trelleborg
Hedvägen 203D 23166, Trelleborg
+46 0410-630 840
trelleborg@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Trollhättan Etage
Ladugårdsvägen 14, 461 70 Trollhättan, Sweden
+46 0520-132 20
trollhattan@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Uddevalla Torp Köpcentrum
Torp Köpcentrum 45176, Uddevalla
+46 0522-889 66
torp2@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Uddevalla Östra Torp
Östra Torpvägen 9 45176, Uddevalla
+46 0522-863 60
torp@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Uppsala Boländerna
Stångjärnsgatan 10 75323, Uppsala
+46 018-10 56 20
uppsala.bolanderna@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Uppsala Gränby
Takpannegatan 24 75460, Uppsala
+46 018-49 53 919
granby@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Uppsala Stenhagen
Murstensvägen 6 75260, Uppsala
+46 018-46 80 20
uppsala.stenhagen@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Värmdö Mölnvik
Orions väg 1 13444, Värmdö
+46 08-57033005
molnvik@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Västerås Erikslund 1
Krankroksgatan 2, 721 38 Västerås, Sweden
+46 021-301020
erikslund@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Västerås Hälla
Glasvingegatan 2 72134, Västerås
+46 021-382320
halla@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Växjö Samarkand
Handelsvägen 8 35246, Växjö
+46 0470-21240
samarkand@arkenzoo.se

Arken Zoo Ängelholm
Kristianstadgatan 6B 26271, Ängelholm
+46 431-410005
angelholm@arkenzoo.se